If you've got any concerns about the website, or simply want to pass on any ideas, you can contact the editorial team below.

If you're query is regarding any of your fishing magazines please use the relevant contact details for the magazine concerned. You'll find these details lower down the page.

GENERAL CONTACTS

Caught a fish you're pleased with?
For coarse fish and general news stories or press releases:
News Editor
Ben Miles
Tel: 01733 395101
Email: ben.miles@bauermedia.co.uk

For carp:
Senior Reporter/UK Carp Editor
Thom Airs
Tel: 01733 395106
Email: thom.airs@bauermedia.co.uk

For all match fishing enquiries and results
Features Editor
Richard Grange
Tel: 01733 395109
Email: richard.grange@bauermedia.co.uk

Want your fishery featured in our Where To Fish section?
News Reporter
Ian Jones
Tel: 01733 395111
Email: ian.jones@bauermedia.co.uk

Want to advertise your services, products, venue or company to millions of monthly visitors to this site?
Commercial Director
Donna Harris
Tel: 01733 395028
Email: donna.harris@bauermedia.co.uk

General enquiries
Editorial Secretary
Mary-Ann Payne
Tel: 01733 395105
Email: mary-ann.payne@bauermedia.co.uk

WEBSITE

Digital Media Manager
Rose Lloyd
Tel: 01733 395108
Email: rose.lloyd@bauerxcel.co.uk

WORK EXPERIENCE

Head to GoThinkBig.co.uk for Angling Times and Go Fishing work experience

WIN IT

For queries related to Win It please email: winitgofishing@bauermedia.co.uk

GOFISHING OFFERS SHOP

If you need to contact someone regarding tackle offers or products bought from the Gofishing Offers shop, please go to www.gofishingoffers.co.uk and click "Contact Us". 

MAGAZINE CONTACTS

Need to contact one of our market-leading fishing magazines? Here are the details that matter:

Angling Times
Editor – Steve Fitzpatrick
Tel: 01733 395097
Twitter: @AnglingTimesEd
Instagram: AnglingTimesEd
Vine: @AnglingTimesEd
Email: steve.fitzpatrick@bauermedia.co.uk

Improve Your Coarse Fishing
Editor – James Furness
Tel: 01733 395104
Twitter: @James_IYCF
Email: james.furness@bauermedia.co.uk

UK Carp
Editor – Thom Airs
Tel: 01733 395106
Twitter: @thomairs
Instagram: @thomairs
Email: thom.airs@bauermedia.co.uk

Sea Angler
Editor – Cliff Brown
Tel: 01733 395123
Email: cliff.brown@bauermedia.co.uk

Trout Fisherman
Editor - Russell Hill
Tel: 01733 395131
Email: russell.hill@bauermedia.co.uk

Trout and Salmon
Editor - Andrew Flitcroft
Tel: 01733 395143
Email: andrew.flitcroft@bauermedia.co.uk

Need to express your concern about an advert?
Contact:

Commercial director – Donna Harris
Tel: 01733 395028
Email: donna.harris@bauermedia.co.uk

Marketing
Direct Marketing manager - Gillian Giannoti
Tel: 01733 468836
Email: gillian.giannioti@bauermedia.co.uk

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Click here to view all subscription offers on Angling Times, Improve Your Coarse Fishing, Sea Angler, Trout Fisherman and Trout and Salmon. Or go to www.greatmagazines.co.uk to view the full range of magazines you can subscribe to,  subscribing not only offers you the benefit of having your magazine delivered to your door, but you’re also guaranteed to get the best price and save money on shop prices.

Already an existing subscriber? Click here to log into subscriber services where you can access your subscription details and use this service to change your address, update your email address, advise us of any change of name, plus check your start and expiry dates.

If you would like to get in touch with us about your subscription, or back issues

Call us
UK: 01858 438884
International: +44 (0) 1858 438866
Email: bauer@subscription.co.uk

Opening Hours
Mon - Fri: 08.00-21.30 hrs GMT
Saturday: 08.00-16.00 hrs GMT

The office is closed on Sundays and bank holidays.

COMPLAINTS PROCEDURE

Your views are important to us. If we don't deliver the standard you expect, or if we make a mistake, please contact us by the following procedure:

We hope you are entirely happy with your subscription but should you have a problem that has not been resolved to your satisfaction please click here for our subscriber complaints procedure.